Tim Hortons

Here are various items consumed at Tim Hortons in recent months:

20160505_181037[1]

This was one of their Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwiches, which I found to be rather too spicy! It would have been better to get the regular Crispy Chicken Sandwich without the spicy flavour.

IMG_1573[1]

IMG_1574[1]

Here was one of their New Chicken Bacon Ranch Wraps, which again you could get with spicy crispy chicken. As the name suggests, there’s also bacon and ranch sauce, along with tomato and lettuce.

IMG_1592[1]

… A Stanley Cup-themed Chocolate Donut… well, it’s just a doughnut, so nothing special about it other than the edible “Stanley Cup Playoffs” patch on there.

IMG_1521[1]

IMG_1522[1]

This would have been their Pulled Pork Sandwich with Chips… I found it to be overrated. I seem to recall that Tim’s kept advertising the chips like they’re so great – but in reality I thought they were mediocre. But then again, everyone’s got his/her own taste. I know the ones I had at Nat Bailey Stadium in the summer were way better.

IMG_1529[1]

Finally, this was around the time when I was sick, and I wanted hot soup….but this particular location that I went to seemed to only have Roasted Red Pepper Gouda Soup every time I visited for a late lunch – even though there were other types of soup advertised on their menu board.

IMG_1530[1]

Leave a Reply

