The Denman Taphouse

I’ve been to The Denman Taphouse many times, and here’s a post from a visit earlier in December.

img_21241

What I love about The Denman Taphouse – which is a sports bar by English Bay on the West End – is the numerous flatscreens with different sports channels on every time I’m there.

I ordered the lemon chicken wings – they have 30 flavours of wings here – but I forgot the actual name of it. What I remember is they were so sour! Served me right for getting something that was “lemon” flavoured.

img_21251

Will have to try something different next time!

*****

Here are a couple of pictures from a visit from October. It was too long ago – so I can’t remember what the flavours were… probably something generic. But definitely better than the sour lemon ones!

IMG_2003[1].JPG

IMG_2004[1].JPG

Leave a Reply

